Topic:   If we have updated an installed package for all users, but discovered that should have only gone to admins only, what would be the best route to remedy? Remove the install package and reinstall?
May 01, 2021 08:11 0 Replies 125 Views LALITH

If we have updated an installed package for all users, but discovered that should have only gone to admins only, what would be the best route to remedy? Remove the install package and reinstall?

Prev Next
Topic Replies (0)
Leave a Reply
Guest User

Not sure what course is right for you?

Choose the right course for you.
Get the help of our experts and find a course that best suits your needs.


Let`s Connect